Home
 
Band
 
Tour
 
Media
   
Theater
 
Shop
 
Contact
   




 
    
 Pinball Wizard
  TT Special
  Mozart Special
  Vivaldi - Summer
  Queen of Hell
  I can see Clearly Now


'Legends Never Die' Tour 2013/2014
Date  Start Location Town Phone Website
zo 18-08-2013 21.00 Kermis/feesttent Klarenbeek KLARENBEEK
vr 13-09-2013 20.00 TanzBrunnen Theater KOLN(GERMANY) http://www.koelnticket.de
vr 20-09-2013 20:15 Theater 't Speelhuis HELMOND 0492-587000 www.theaterspeelhuis.nl
do 03-10-2013 20:15  Theater Harderwijk   HARDERWIJK 0341-42 88 99 www.theaterharderwijk.nl
vr 04-10-2013 20:15 Schouwburg Almere ALMERE 036-8455555 www.schouwburgalmere.nl
za 12-10-2013 20:15 Kennemer Theater BEVERWIJK 0251-221453 www.kennemertheater.nl
za 16-11-2013 20:15 MFC  t Centrum OOLTGENSPLAAT 06 20146055   www.eventsooltgensplaat.nl
za 30-11-2013 20:30 Schouwburg het Park HOORN 0900-4387275 www.hetpark.nl
vr 06-12-2013 20:15 Theater De Leest WAALWIJK 0416-331751 www.deleest.nl
vr 27-12-2013 21.00 Zaal Dijk LEMELE www.zaaldijk.nl
za 28-12-2013 20:15 Cool kunst en cultuur HEERHUGOWAARD 072-5347662 www.coolkunstencultuur.nl
za 11-01-2014 20:15 Achterolmen Cultureel Centrum MAASEIK (B) 0032-89569956 www.achterolmen.be
vr 17-01-2014 20:15 Theater De Vest ALKMAAR 072-5489999 www.theaterdevest.nl
za 18-01-2014 20:00 Schouwburg De Kring ROOSENDAAL 0165-555555 www.dekringroosendaal.nl
za 25-01-2014 20:00 Deventer Schouwburg DEVENTER 0570-683500 www.deventerschouwburg.nl
vr 31-01-2014 20:15 Munttheater WEERT 0495-513575 www.munttheater.nl
vr 07-02-2014 20:15 Nieuwe Nobelaer ETTEN-LEUR 076-5045200 www.nieuwenobelaer.nl
vr 14-02-2014 20:15 De Rijswijkse Schouwburg RIJSWIJK 070-3360336 www.rijswijkseschouwburg.nl
vr 21-02-2014 20:15 Spant! BUSSUM 035-6913949 www.spant.org
za 22-02-2014 20:00 Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen NIJMEGEN 024-3221100 www.keizerkarelpodia.nl
vr 07-03-2014 20:00 Parkgebouw Rijssen RIJSSEN 0548-544975 www.parkgebouw.nl
za 08-03-2014 20:15 Zaantheater ZAANDAM 0900-3344553 (30 cpm) www.zaantheater.nl
vr 14-03-2014 20:00 Schouwburg Amphion DOETINCHEM 0314-376000 www.amphion.nl
za 22-03-2014 20:00 Schouwburg Agnietenhof TIEL 0344-673500 www.agnietenhof.nl
zo 23-03-2014 20:15 Cultureel Centrum Leopoldsburg LEOPOLDSBURG (B) 0032-11346548 www.ccleopoldsburg.be
za 26-04-2014 20:00 Theater Tramwerkplaats WINSCHOTEN via website www.tramwerkplaats.com
za 10-05-2014 20:15 WestlandTheater De Naald NAALDWIJK 0174-636900 www.westlandtheater.nl
za 17-05-2014 20:30 Theater Heerlen HEERLEN 045-5716607 www.parkstadlimburgtheaters.nl
za 24-05-2014 20:15 Theater De Spiegel ZWOLLE 038-4288288 www.odeondespiegel.nl
za 28-06-2014 21:00 Feesttent DaklozenParty SILVOLDE   www.daklozenparty.nl
wo 23-07-2014 21:00 Open Air Ommen OMMEN    
           

First Data Known
'Symphony in Rock' Tour 2014/2015

By the serious illness of our German promoter Dirk
our German autumn tour will be moved to other dates.
We wish Dirk all the strength.


15 nov Ooltgensplaat Holland
20.00
20 dec
option Gemert Holland 21.00 Christmas Show
 

2015

Holland:

7 maart theater De Tambour Hoogeveen 20.00
14 maart theater Goudse Schouwburg Gouda 20.00
28 maart theater De Willem Papendrecht
20.00
4 april theater Stadstheater Zoetermeer
20.00
10 april theater de nieuwe Doelen Gorinchem
20.00
  16 april theater Rijswijkse Schouwburg Rijswijk
20.00
17 april theater de Purmaryn Purmerend
20.00
18 april theater Zinin theater Nijverdal
20.00
25 april theater de Lampegiet Veenendaal
20.00
1 mei theater de Stoep Spijkenisse
20.00







 


The Original ClassicRockShow party compagnyparty tentparty Live Band reunion Classic Rock Show superparty boekings Fairground '80s 90s cosy Music staffparty organize event Themeparty classicrocknight Classic meets ClassicRock Night of the Proms Opera Singer Top 100 DJ Full Evening afterparty unique Videoclip show virtuoso concert festival Ralle Rudnik
*** Copyright Classic Rock Show ***